19th CVA Summer School
Micro-launchers: A Multidisciplinary Course on Space Transportationn Systems, including Team Projects.
 
ETSI Sevilla.
 
15 July to 11 August 2018
 
 Hosted by ETSI (Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingeniería de Sevilla) and the City of Sevilla.
 
Call for Application Deadline: 30 April  2018
 
Requirements:
 
Please send a motivation letter, your CV and a recommendation letter  from one of your University Professors, all in English, to eros.pittarelli@esa.int  and carl@us.es  You will need to have completed a minimum of three years of undergraduate studies in engineering and be a student at a University in a CVA member city*. Young graduates working for CVA member industries are also encouraged to apply. A good level in English is required. To apply, you must to be a citizen of the European Union or an ESA Member State.
 
Registration fee:
 
300€ for CVA member University students, 500€ for CVA member industry employees, 800€  for ex-CVA member cities** still with industrial partner.
 
Fee includes tuition  and visits, accommodation with breakfast and some meals
 
Contacts at our partner Universities:
 
Belgium:
 
Prof. Jean-Luc Bozet B jlbozet@uliege.be
 
France:
 
Prof. Bénédicte Escudier - benedicte.escudier@isae.fr
 
Prof. Catherine Goetz - catherine.goetz@ensam.eu
 
Prof. Yves Gourinat - yves.gourinat@isae.fr
 
Germany:
 
Prof. Uwe Apel - uapel@fbm.hs-bremen.de
 
Prof. André Baeten - andre.baeten@hs-augsburg.de
 
Prof. Ansgar Meroth- ansgar.meroth@hs-heilbronn.de
 
Italy:
 
 Prof. Marcello Onofri -  marcello.onofri@uniroma1.it
 
Spain:
 
Prof. Carlos Gómez Camacho - carl@us.es
 
 
*CVA Member Cities: Augsburg,  Bordeaux, Bremen, Cannes, Charleroi, Colleferro, Evry-Courcouronnes, Kourou, Hardthausen/Lampoldshausen, Les Mureaux,  Liège,  Mulhouse,  Salon-de-Provence, Sevilla, Toulouse, Vernon.
 
**Barcelona, Madrid, Ottobrunn.
 
Enquiries through CVA General Delegation Office :